Find local, breaking news for the Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island and Manhattan; plus, a New York events calendar and vintage NYC photos

DSNY BREAKING NEWS: New York City Council Oversight Committee Steps In [RESPONSE VIDEO]

1



The Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management has jurisdiction over New York City’s Department of Sanitation –

Melissa Mark-Viverito (Speaker) – mviverito@council.nyc.gov
Antonio Reynoso (Chair) – areynoso@council.nyc.gov
Andy King – Andy.King@council.nyc.gov
Vanessa L. Gibson – District16Bronx@council.nyc.gov
Costa Constantinides – cconstantinides@council.nyc.gov, jgermosen@council.nyc.gov, ssharon@council.nyc.gov
Steven Matteo – SMatteo@council.nyc.gov

areynoso@council.nyc.gov, Andy.King@council.nyc.gov, District16Bronx@council.nyc.gov, jgermosen@council.nyc.gov, ssharon@council.nyc.gov, SMatteo@council.nyc.gov

correspondence@council.nyc.ny.us, mchin@council.nyc.gov, rmendez@council.nyc.gov, cjohnson@council.nyc.gov, dgarodnick@council.nyc.gov, pcooper@council.nyc.gov, bkallos@council.nyc.gov, hrosenthal@council.nyc.gov, mlevine@council.nyc.gov, mviverito@council.nyc.gov, yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov, acohen@council.nyc.gov, aking@council.nyc.gov, jvacca@council.nyc.gov, fcabrera@council.nyc.gov, rtorres@council.nyc.gov, vgibson@council.nyc.gov, rsalamanca@council.nyc.gov, apalma@council.nyc.gov, pvallone@council.nyc.gov, pkoo@council.nyc.gov, jcopeland@council.nyc.gov, jferreras@council.nyc.gov, cconstantinides@council.nyc.gov, bgrodenchik@council.nyc.gov, rlancman@council.nyc.gov, ddromm@council.nyc.gov, jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov, imiller@council.nyc.gov, aadams@council.nyc.gov, kkoslowitz@council.nyc.gov, ecrowley@council.nyc.gov, drichards@council.nyc.gov, eulrich@council.nyc.gov, slevin@council.nyc.gov, areynoso@council.nyc.gov, lcumbo@council.nyc.gov, rcornegy@council.nyc.gov, respinal@council.nyc.gov, cmenchaca@council.nyc.gov, blander@council.nyc.gov, meugene@council.nyc.gov, dmealy@council.nyc.gov, ibarron@council.nyc.gov, vgentile@council.nyc.gov, jwilliams@council.nyc.gov, amaisel@council.nyc.gov, mtreyger@council.nyc.gov, cdeutsch@council.nyc.gov, drose@council.nyc.gov, smatteo@council.nyc.gov, jborelli@council.nyc.gov, dbryant@council.nyc.gov, mpitt@council.nyc.gov, JHur@council.nyc.gov, jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov, dgomez@council.nyc.gov, ltauber@council.nyc.gov

Subscribe & Donate:

Conte v. DSNY – Case No. 101058 / 2016
To Be Argued FEBRUARY 2018
NY Supreme Court Appellate Division – First Department [AD1]

BRIEF –
APPENDIX –

Statements of opinion on matters of public concern are constitutionally protected free speech. New York Times Co. v. Sullivan, 376 U.S. 254 (1964)

1 Comment
  1. Judy Copp says

    Great job Marcus.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.